• Emerald Coast Locksmithing, Inc. is an individually owned company
  • dba Destin Locksmithing was established in 2002
  • dba Panama City Beach Locksmithing formed May 2010 (previously Dana’s Lock Service established in 1969)
  • We have been an Kaba Oracode representative and/or dealer since 2002
  • Our Kaba Oracode Keyless Entry Lock Installation areas cover from Perdido Key, Florida to Apalachicola, Florida
  • We are a full mobile locksmith company servicing Okaloosa, Walton, & Bay Counties
  • We have two locksmith shops located in Destin & Panama City Beach
  • Fifteen Service Vehicles fully equipped with locksmith equipment, tools, keys, & stock

Destin Office Hours: Monday – Saturday 8:00am – 5:00pm 

Panama City Beach Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

24 hours a day, 7 days a week Emergency Roadside Service

                           We aspire to provide the highest quality Locksmith service and related products to                                        satisfy our customer’s security needs and to provide superior customer support!

We are here to service corporate companies on a daily basis as well as a company that caters to individuals with their home security, keyless entry locks, and all their locksmith needs.

img_bbb

img_qr_code

img_wrap_van

Executive Staff


Nicholas Reimer :: Owner/President
15 years experience as a locksmith
nicholas@destinlocksmithing.com

Jimmy McCormick :: Service Manager
18 years experience as a locksmith
jimmy@destinlocksmithing.com

m_bacon_thumbMike Bacon :: Asst. Service Manager
15 years experience as a locksmith
bacon@destinlocksmithing.com

amanda_thumbAmanda Provost :: Office Manager
amanda@destinlocksmithing.com

Destin Locksmithing Staff


jason_thumbJason Finch :: Mobile Locksmith
8 years Locksmith Experience
jason@destinlocksmithing.com

larry_gravesLarry Graves Jr. :: Mobile Locksmith
2 years Locksmith Experience
larry@destinlocksmithing.com

chris_bennett2Christopher Bennett :: Mobile Locksmith
10 years Locksmith Experience
christoper@destinlocksmithing.com

Andrew Burt :: Mobile Locksmith
5 years Locksmith Experience
andrew@destinlocksmithing.com

David Hayes :: Mobile Locksmith
10 years Locksmith Experience
david@destinlocksmithing.com

Greg Vernon :: Mobile Locksmith
15 years Locksmith Experience
greg@destinlocksmithing.com

Steve Garcia :: Mobile Locksmith
25 Years Locksmith Experience
steve@destinlocksmithing.com

jesse_manningJesse Manning :: Shop & Mobile Locksmith
3 Years Locksmith Experience
jesse@destinlocksmithing.com

Jordan Furtado :: Shop Locksmith
2 Years Locksmith Experience
jordan@destinlocksmithing.com

Zack Scobey :: Shop Locksmith
Apprentice Locksmith
zack@destinlocksmithing.com

Panama City Beach Locksmithing Office Staff

Will Schweinbraten :: Shop Locksmith
19 Years Locksmith Expereince
will@destinlocksmithing.com

memoryj_colgrove_thumbJames Colegrove :: Mobile Locksmith
21 years experience as a locksmith
1966 – 2015

Our Clients


  • Alys Beach
  • Aronov Resorts
  • Beachside Resorts
  • Beach Reunion
  • Best Beach Getaways
  • City of Destin
  • City of Freeport
  • City of Panama City Beach
  • Compass Resorts
  • Counts-Oakes Resort Properties
  • Destin West Resort
  • Edgewater Beach Resort
  • Frangista Beach Properties
  • Go Keyless
  • Holiday Isle Properties
  • Indian Lake Apartments
  • Laketown Wharf
  • My Vacation Haven
  • Newman Dailey Vacation Rentals
  • Ocean Reef Vacation Rentals
  • Panhandle Getaways
  • Pro-Build
  • Real Joy Vacation Rentals
  • Resort Quest
  • Rosemary Beach Cottage Rentals
  • Sandcastle Escapes
  • Sandestin Resort
  • Seahaven Resorts
  • Southern Vacation Rentals
  • Two Charis on the Beach
  • Watercolor Inn & Resort
  • Wyndham Vacation Rentals
  • Any Many More!